You can delete your own account, both, as a free trial user as well as a paid user.

To delete an Account:

  1. Log In to your meetergo account

  2. On the left side of the screen, under My Business, click on Settings
    Settings page opens showing different setting options

  3. Under Account Removal click on Delete Account
    A dialog box opens, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the user's account. If you click Never Mind I’ll stay, the delete operation is canceled, and the user's account isn't deleted

  4. Click Delete My Account
    The account has now been deleted

Did this answer your question?